free counters

Theme by spaceperson Powered by Tumblr

Modest Mouse

Strange Boys from mariyuki on 8tracks Radio.

Strange Boys - 8tracks mix

Nine tracks including music by Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, Daniel Johnston and The Magnetic Fields (30 min).

Listen here.

Cover art: NANAME by Korehiko Hino.

07:45 pm, by mariyuki1 note Comments

Summery flaire from mariyuki on 8tracks.

Summery flaire - Playlist

23 summery tracks including music by Modest Mouse, The Wave Pictures and The Libertines (1 h 10 min).
Cover photo by Yosigo (via flickr).

Listen here.

11:30 pm, by mariyuki Comments

Ready to start from mariyuki on 8tracks.

Ready to start.

Here is my first mix of 2012; 16 upbeat tracks including music by Modest Mouse, Of Montreal and Ra Ra Riot (1 hour).

01:52 pm, by mariyuki4 notes Comments